Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > UFOs / ETs / Anunnaki / Orbs / Crop Circles / Solar System / Space
Register Chat FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 13-11-2008, 02:26 AM   #41
geforce
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 9
Default

http://lucianarchy.proboards21.com/i...page=14#141730

http://lucianarchy.proboards21.com/i...page=14#141743

and

Quote:

After initially contacting Kodak, I decided to verify the information again. Tony Edwards, a specialist in Kodak’s Product Information Department was asked about the production and marketing dates for both types of film. Edwards stated that Kodak’s 35mm 400-6 film was produced in November 1996 and introduced to market February 1997, and Kodak’s 35mm 800-2 film was produced in November 1996 and introduced to market in January 1997. Reed claims his encounter occurred October 1996, 2 to 3 months before the film was even available. It would be, of course, impossible for Reed to have taken pictures with this film since didn't exist at the time of his alleged encounter.
and




Quote:
Rutter's so-called Link Artifact, the bogus piece of evidence that Dan Iaria had the nerve to call extraterrestrial. RIGHT: The back lining from a carpet, which is obviously the same material.
and


and


http://lucianarchy.proboards21.com/i...page=10#138317

http://www.ufowatchdog.com/reedreturn.html

http://www.ufowatchdog.com/reedufofraud.html

http://aliencases.conforums.com/inde...isplay&start=0

http://www.charpy.com/Odyssey/Default.htm

http://www.seattlechatclub.org/Reed.html

:
geforce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-2008, 12:46 PM   #42
geforce
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 9
Default

Hello, more proof that Rutter AKA "Dr Reed" and Odisealinker the owner of the odisealink website is the same person

http://www.ufowatchdog.com/revocation.html
http://www.ufowatchdog.com/exposed50.html
Quote:
This is a large file, please be patient while it loads. This document was downloaded from the King County Clerk's website. This doecument is dated 06-MAY-1998, clearly showing Rutter was not in hiding and that he has more relatives among the living than just an aunt and uncle as was claimed by Dan McEvoy.

http://www.ufowatchdog.com/exposed20.html
and now look who is running the odisealink website

http://www.networksolutions.com/whoi...odisealink.com
http://i33.tinypic.com/2zs4t5h.jpg
Quote:
Administrative Contact:
Bradley, Jr jbrmrm@aol.com
OdiseaLink
P.O. Box 16007
Seattle, Washington 98116
United States
2069370644

Technical Contact:
Bradley, Jr jbrmrm@aol.com
OdiseaLink
P.O. Box 16007
Seattle, Washington 98116
United States
2069370644
Yes, JOHN BRADLEY RUTTER J(John)r(Rutter) AKA "Dr Reed" is the owner of the odisealink website AKA Odisealinker ...jbrmrm@aol.com j(John)b(Bradley)r(Rutter)

100% Fraud

Last edited by geforce; 15-11-2008 at 07:11 PM.
geforce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-2008, 01:09 PM   #43
shabun
Inactive
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 392
Default

rofl Is he also Blossom Goodchild?
shabun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-2008, 01:23 PM   #44
xpleet
Senior Member
 
xpleet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Ger
Posts: 1,887
Default

Hi Geforce,

looks like you joined us just to make those 5 posts about Reed.
Nice blow. Wouldn't be suprised if you were one of the Tavistock geeks sitting in the big room and working in the name of untruth.
I will look at those presented materials though.


Since the invasion of October14th-people it has become very clear to me that forums should be invisible for non-members.


update:


To me it looks like Ufowatchdog's pathetic deeds continue,

all they do is creating stories about how they received information through e-mails while simultanously posting pictures of Reed and friends. I yet need a reason to believe the stories presented on Ufowatchdog, and as I said before naivety is shown atlast when people believe sites who claim to exposed something when all they do is telling picture-stories.
__________________
"Perception is not reality" - Alex Jones
"The desire for liberation from Darkness burns deeply within all children of the True Creator of Light. This yearning for liberation is NOT a psychological escapism. It is something that all True-Light beings have within themselves. They all long for their return to their True Home." - Amitakh http://xeeatwelve.com/

Last edited by xpleet; 15-11-2008 at 01:27 PM.
xpleet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-2008, 01:31 PM   #45
geforce
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 9
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shabun View Post
rofl Is he also Blossom Goodchild?
He should be behind bars...this is a fraud.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fraud

Quote:
In the broadest sense, a fraud is a deception made for personal gain or to damage another individual. The specific legal definition varies by legal jurisdiction. Fraud is a crime, and is also a civil law violation. Many hoaxes are fraudulent, although those not made for personal gain are not technically frauds. Defrauding people of money is presumably the most common type of fraud, but there have also been many fraudulent "discoveries" in art, archaeology, and science.
Rutter AKA "Dr Reed" the main person in the hoax...odisealinker/odisealink the main promoter of the fraud(selling books, DVDs and spamming every known forum, youtube, metacafe and so on). Odiseanlinker = John Bradley Rutter = "Dr Reed" a common criminal.
geforce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-2008, 01:36 PM   #46
shabun
Inactive
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 392
Default

xpleet.

Everybody here is doing nothing other than searching for the truth. Debunkers are just as important as others as they perform the challenge that forum members will not do themselves.

Also, believing in hoaxes destroys your credibility to rationalise on the more serious issues such as 9/11 and NWO

If you really want to have credibility, you should just put up your hands and say - OK, this one is a hoax. Lets forget it and move on. If you don't do that then your credibility could be questioned.
shabun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-2008, 01:36 PM   #47
geforce
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 9
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by xpleet View Post
Hi Geforce,

I will look at those presented materials though.
Hi, just follow the links and read the material...Tavistock geeks?? Sorry but im not familiar with that term...i'm a EU citizen and english is not my primary language.

Take care

PS Btw the latest update(about the person who is running Odisealink website is my own research not Ufowatchdog's)

Last edited by geforce; 15-11-2008 at 01:49 PM.
geforce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-2008, 04:34 PM   #48
shabun
Inactive
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 392
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by geforce View Post
He should be behind bars...this is a fraud.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fraud



Rutter AKA "Dr Reed" the main person in the hoax...odisealinker/odisealink the main promoter of the fraud(selling books, DVDs and spamming every known forum, youtube, metacafe and so on). Odiseanlinker = John Bradley Rutter = "Dr Reed" a common criminal.
I don't know about US law but if the guy in question has been making money out of this then I wonder, allegedly.
shabun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-2008, 04:41 PM   #49
geforce
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 9
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shabun View Post
I don't know about US law but if the guy in question has been making money out of this then I wonder, allegedly.
http://www.odisealink.com/order.htm

http://www.networksolutions.com/whoi...odisealink.com
geforce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-2008, 04:47 PM   #50
shabun
Inactive
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 392
Default

Oh dear!!!! I hope he has good Lawyers!
shabun is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:48 PM.