Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > Satanism / Cults / Esoteric / Astral Entities & Spirit Possession
Register FAQ Chat Social Groups Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-09-2011, 09:14 PM   #1
yamayama
Inactive
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1,081
Default ONA psy op has been busy recruiting globally.

I am really annoyed that this has been under the radar.

The "Satanist" military psy-op "Order of the Nine Angles" has been recruiting new members globally under the radar recently. It has got to the point that the have got cocky and have set up a sub reddit page on Reddit;


http://www.reddit.com/r/ONA



When you look through all the sections it seems that "something" is funding them enough to the point to allow them to do this on a global level. So the question is; Who is funding the Order of the Nine Angles?
yamayama is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:46 AM.