Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > Reptilians
Register FAQ Chat Social Groups Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 21-05-2011, 04:12 PM   #1
vodkafan28

Default Reptilian shapeshifters do exist...

Hi, I'm relatively new to all this reptilian/Illuminati related stuff. I noticed a couple mentions of reptilians online a few years back, but I never even heard about David Icke or the others until I started looking into it these past few months. So, basically what I'm saying is that I was completely ignorant about it. It seemed ridiculous really.

Well, one day I was with my friend at the mall, and I kind of jokingly said that lizards run the world to see his reaction. Later on that day we were talking and I said how I'm into all those conspiracy/UFO things, and he said how he knew someone back in high school (same school as me) that knows all about it and that he'll help me get in contact with that old friend. And as he left my car to go home, he said that all of it is real.

Next time I hung out with him, I asked him about the reptilians. And to my surprise, he said that he saw one. It was a couple years back before I even knew him. He and that previously mentioned friend were into those Illuminati/NWO conspiracies. Well, what he told me is that his friend was stalking some guy for a week or even more, and that the two of them eventually snuck into the guy's hotel room pretending to work there (from what I remember that he said). They went inside the room towards a small hallway and they saw him in a full reptilian form. My friend said the "guy" was dressed and had his tail kind of tucked into his pants. Besides him having a long snout, I can't remember the rest of my friend's exact description.