Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > General
Register FAQ Chat Social Groups Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 22-02-2011, 06:22 PM   #1
thethinkingrebel

Default Keep seeing 666

I know this is gonna sound like I'm nuts but I have to say it.

I keep seeing 666!

I work in a shop, and I can be on the till - and I'll be scanning products and the end price will be £6.66 - this can happen like 5 or 6 times a shift.

Current price of Embassy number one - £6.66.

I just checked how much cash I saved since I quit smoking £666 - I mean this is really random - I have been quit for 299 days, and NOW when I keep seeing this number all the time - this happens.

Is anyone else suffering this? It wouldnt matter generally but I notice it when it happens, and it bothers me, like I'm forced to see it.
thethinkingrebel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-02-2011, 06:39 PM   #2
gremlin

£6.66 for embassy how can people smoke nowadays

“Ignorance is the single greatest tool of oppression and …. the greatest despondency, is the greatest ignorance of one’s self… birds born in a cage think flying is an illness; it’s hard to free fools from the chains they revere.”
gremlin is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 22-02-2011, 06:43 PM   #3
lakkimakki
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by thethinkingrebel View Post
I know this is gonna sound like I'm nuts but I have to say it.

I keep seeing 666!

I work in a shop, and I can be on the till - and I'll be scanning products and the end price will be £6.66 - this can happen like 5 or 6 times a shift.

Current price of Embassy number one - £6.66.

I just checked how much cash I saved since I quit smoking £666 - I mean this is really random - I have been quit for 299 days, and NOW when I keep seeing this number all the time - this happens.

Is anyone else suffering this? It wouldnt matter generally but I notice it when it happens, and it bothers me, like I'm forced to see it.
Maybe your scanning 99.9