Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > General Chat
Register FAQ Chat Social Groups Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 01-02-2011, 01:05 AM   #1
rreeve

Default What does a Human Being REALLY look like?

If someone asked you, 'What does a Human being really look like?' on first thoughts you'd be forgiven if you thought it was a stupid question like I did but then I thought about it a little bit more.

What we see of this reality through our human eyesight is a very limited filtered down version of whats really there because most of whats really around us is invisible to our vision. So with this in mind, if we factored in everything thats really there, all spectrums of light, radiation, x-ray and every other type of energy or light and everything else thats there which we can't see, what does a human being REALLY look like after this? (forgive me, I'm not a scientists so I can't name all of the frequencies and spectrums we're not able to see with our human eyes but I'm sure you understand what I'm asking)

I'd love to see an image if someone knows where to find one. I know we each have an aura but I imagine once everything else is included so we see everything that we are, we will get a very different and COMPLETE picture of ourselves experiencing this reality.

Its a weird proposition because we're all convinced we're shaped with a head, two arms and two legs but wouldn't it be amazing if we're all really an oval shape of energy moving through this reality. A weird thought isn't it?

Also, maybe as human beings we can't reach our true potential here in this reality until we know ourselves fully and not knowing what we REALLY look like is a big part of knowing yourself don't you think?
rreeve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2011, 01:19 AM   #2
porridge

Truth is in the eye of the beholder?
porridge is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2011, 01:30 AM   #3
rachelangelo
Inactive