Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > New World Order / Global Government
Register FAQ Chat Social Groups Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 06-01-2011, 02:25 PM   #1
noewhan

Default Secret Detention Camps in Australia?

Opinions?

Robina Camp is apparently the name.

Pic from: http://loveforlife.com.au/

I'm no pro.

Last edited by noewhan; 06-01-2011 at 02:29 PM.
noewhan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2011, 02:39 PM   #2
the tattooist

Not sure about that one, but a DVD I saw a few months ago on NWO does show a large empty state of the art detention centre just off the coast of Australia capable of holding thousands. Possibly a concentration camp just waiting to be filled at the right time!
the tattooist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2011, 09:33 PM   #3
nosferatu_dj

Skilled Stadium detention center ?

HTML Code:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zp-DBRcI3-w
Skilled Stadium is purported in this web page to be a detention center up and ready with stadium rail compounds etc.

Robina has a railway station on the Gold Coast Line of South East Queensland, Australia. It is part of the Queensland Rail City network NOT ROBINA STADIUM and is the site of a medium sized out STABLING YARD, capable of storing 10 electric multiple units.
This station was the terminus of the Gold Coast line before a 4.1 km extension south to Varsity Lakes opened in December 2009.

I took it upon myself to investigate further upon the web page purporting a claim that this sports arena was built with a prison grade steel mesh fence covering the stadium with 3 meter razor wire to keep people in and guess what I found folks?
Well just listen , but decide for yourself .
You be the judge and tell me if this railway compound is for rounding up people against the NWO to be exterminated. or a Stabling yard.
http://www.railcorp.info/community/r...stabling_yards
http://www.queenslandrail.com.au/RailServices/City/SafetySecurity/Pages/Train...