Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > Celebrities / Entertainment Industry and other Media
Register FAQ Chat Social Groups Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 24-02-2010, 04:38 PM   #1
iknowwhatiknow

Default Aaliyah Was a MK Ultra Victim?

Hey everybody, I'm new to the thread and I love this forum. What I would like to touch basis on is the death of a R&B/pop singer, Aaliyah. Many was not even aware of her until her death, although the black community was well-informed of her; even so, she was going to cross over to 'mainstream' as she was breaking into movies, music, etc. After doing a little research and talking to collegues of mine (I'm from the same city and state as Aaliyah), I started to connect some dots that set alarm bells flying: aaliyah was a MK ultra victim......possibly.....

My first clue came when I learned how Aaliyah was introduced to the music industry. Her mother was already a backup singer and her uncle was a well-known record label owner/talent manager who was married to Gladys Knight. For those that are not familiar with MK ultra, it is easier to become a target for mind control if you have one or two parents who are already in the entertainment industry. I guess Aaliyah was one of 'their' targets.

Also, I learned that Aaliyah went to a Roman Catholic school growing up before going to the Detroits Performing Arts school. Roman Catholic Schools are known to house 'mind controlled' children. Diddy, Biggie Smalls, Gwen Stefani are just some of the few MK ultra victims that either went to a Roman Catholic school have this type of religion background.

INTRODUCTION TO MUSIC PRODUCER R.KELLY