PDA

View Full Version : website to join illuminati??????????????

humanityrise
26-07-2011, 09:06 PM
can you people here look at this link?

I'm really confused how they could have a website like this for anyone to join the illuminati?

also when I tried to click on emails to contact people the links were unreadable!

I can't find any contact info from this link? Can any of you?

is this site for real? I'm a musician and would love to have my music heard and if I was wealthy I would give a lot of that money back to the community instead of hoard it all like most of them do!

Here is the link, please let me know your thoughts, thanks!

http://illuminati-order.com/join.html

truth01
26-07-2011, 09:24 PM
I am still investigating it, does Carpe Lucem mean anything to you? It's Latin http://carpelucem.org Before you click into it on google its heading is: Seize the light, very Strange, What's even stranger is what's inside. I will let you know what i find, Just found out that Carpe Lucem means seize the sun, I believe the originators of this website want to play games lol justn so happens when you click on contact and click information you must have either a yahoo or google account I have both When you click on membership the information is encrypted Even webmaster is encrypted, the question is: Real or Fake? The question we must ask ourselves is why would a normal member of the public create a hoax illuminati website and pay for hosting? Question two has to be: Why the hell would the illuminati create this? This explanation in theory fits as the webmaster is encrypted therefore hosted by illuminati themselves? I will add more here once I have done more checking

verndewd
26-07-2011, 09:28 PM
I think its bullshit.

dreamweaver
26-07-2011, 09:30 PM
What do they pay? And do they have any fit women?

white zombie
26-07-2011, 09:38 PM
Either a pisstake, or a pisstake with the option of finding useful idiots online to get to do stuff.

Could be anyone.

newworldengineer