PDA

View Full Version : Keep seeing 666

thethinkingrebel
22-02-2011, 06:22 PM
I know this is gonna sound like I'm nuts but I have to say it.

I keep seeing 666!

I work in a shop, and I can be on the till - and I'll be scanning products and the end price will be 6.66 - this can happen like 5 or 6 times a shift.

Current price of Embassy number one - 6.66.

I just checked how much cash I saved since I quit smoking 666 - I mean this is really random - I have been quit for 299 days, and NOW when I keep seeing this number all the time - this happens.

Is anyone else suffering this? It wouldnt matter generally but I notice it when it happens, and it bothers me, like I'm forced to see it.

gremlin
22-02-2011, 06:39 PM
6.66 :eek: for embassy :eek: how can people smoke nowadays:eek:

lakkimakki
22-02-2011, 06:43 PM

I keep seeing 666!

I work in a shop, and I can be on the till - and I'll be scanning products and the end price will be 6.66 - this can happen like 5 or 6 times a shift.

I just checked how much cash I saved since I quit smoking 666 - I mean this is really random - I have been quit for 299 days, and NOW when I keep seeing this number all the time - this happens.

Is anyone else suffering this? It wouldnt matter generally but I notice it when it happens, and it bothers me, like I'm forced to see it.

Maybe your scanning 99.9

impotentwhitecapitalist
22-02-2011, 06:50 PM
angelic number sequences and their meanings