PDA

View Full Version : Flying entity caught on camera in Germany


serpentoffire
25-10-2007, 10:50 AM
Three friends are out for a drive in Hambury, Germany… one decided to turn on his camcorder and starting filming his friends… but it seems he also filmed something else… something very strange. What he caught on film can only be described as a “flying creature”, that was “light” in color. The friends in the car believe it was an angel… but you can come to your own conclusions.

Flying Creature - Video

blue
25-10-2007, 11:45 AM
thats one hell of a video clip, looks like some flying creature jumps off and flys away that too in day light :confused::confused:....mmm any news material on it?

bigus_dickus
25-10-2007, 12:01 PM
angel means "messenger", so unless it carried some message to announce, it could be anything else, from a plastic bag to a hoax.

serpentoffire
25-10-2007, 01:21 PM
angel means "messenger", so unless it carried some message to announce, it could be anything else, from a plastic bag to a hoax.

skeptic as usual, bigus_dickus :D

bigus_dickus
25-10-2007, 01:28 PM
skeptic as usual, bigus_dickus :D

uh.. nope :rolleyes:

remorse
25-10-2007, 02:51 PM
I dont know, in a construction yard there is so much rubbish and plastic everywhere i would have to think it as a plastic sheet or something. though it was pretty high :confused:

amerigirl
26-10-2007, 03:51 AM
It kinda looked like it had wings and when it landed they went 'in', know what I mean? That was definatley bizarre.

What are your thoughts of what is is serpentoffire?

snoopsnuffleopagus
26-10-2007, 08:47 AM
Cordial Felicitations:

Looks like a Human like body. Arms, Legs, Torso.

My first thought was a B.A.S.E Jumper. Those DareDevils who parachute, Bunjee off Bridges, Antennas, ....?

Maybe a Wire Rig?

Maybe a Movie was being Filmed unbeknowenst to them?

Definitely interesting.

Thank for sharing.

Kind Regards: Snoopsnuffleopagus

serpentoffire
26-10-2007, 08:52 AM
It kinda looked like it had wings and when it landed they went 'in', know what I mean? That was definatley bizarre.

What are your thoughts of what is is serpentoffire?

It is simply a winged serpent like my avatar. As described in Nostradamus spirits are starting to be visible before the end of times. Most of religions depicts spirits like winged serpents (dragons).

See this video:
The History Of Satanism - Video

mynameis
26-10-2007, 10:04 AM
Pause at 9 sec. it's not there, but it looks like cgi.

bigus_dickus
26-10-2007, 12:30 PM
It is simply a winged serpent like my avatar. As described in Nostradamus spirits are starting to be visible before the end of times. Most of religions depicts spirits like winged serpents (dragons).

it's far more possible for it to be a hoax (doctored video) for their website fallenwings.com.

this one here even looks more convincing:

Ghostly Winged Creature - YouTube

hoax.

serpentoffire
26-10-2007, 01:41 PM
it's far more possible for it to be a hoax (doctored video) for their website fallenwings.com.

this one here even looks more convincing:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=75Y_wntR-I4

hoax.

:confused: I don't know if fallenwings.org is driven by ironical or only stupid people. And I don't know the authenticity of the video. With MPEG compression and image resizing it is quite difficult to detect an hoax due to pixellation and false shadows for antialiasing. I found it on dicke.meetup.com

bigus_dickus
26-10-2007, 01:50 PM
:confused: I don't know if fallenwings.org is driven by ironical or only stupid people. And I don't know the authenticity of the video. With MPEG compression and image resizing it is quite difficult to detect an hoax due to pixellation and false shadows for antialiasing. I found it on dicke.meetup.com

it has been on youtube for more than a year. since then, it gets regularly reposted every month by nutters who believe they see something extraordinary..

bigus_dickus
26-10-2007, 02:01 PM
about fallenwings.org, check: http://fallenwings.org/blog/2006/08/04/breaking-new-theory/#comments

you've been had ;)

serpentoffire
26-10-2007, 02:31 PM
It's a website driven by Diesel. So talking about hoax wings I could post my new scooter (I get money from Honda).

http://www.triumphchepassione.com/honda/silver_wing/silver-wing-prova.jpg

bigus_dickus
26-10-2007, 02:56 PM
It's a website driven by Diesel. So talking about hoax wings I could post my new scooter (I get money from Honda).

i am a "winged" boy too :D

http://www.400ccm.ru/images/news/20060428140135.jpg

hagbard_celine
26-10-2007, 03:44 PM
It might be one of those "sky critters".

peachped
27-10-2007, 12:23 AM
Dear oh dear! :rolleyes:

amerigirl
27-10-2007, 04:32 AM
Sorry to call you out again Serpentoffire, but what do you mean you get money from Honda??????

serpentoffire
27-10-2007, 01:43 PM
Sorry to call you out again Serpentoffire, but what do you mean you get money from Honda??????
I was only joking.

amerigirl
29-10-2007, 01:46 AM
LOL, that's funny. We (my lil family) actually DO get money from Honda so I just took that literally & thought you did too, I'm a dork... sorry about that :rolleyes: